national
Jun
05
Training | Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Summer Earth Adventures Training

Please contact Sam Romeo at 937-890-7360 x223 or email sromeo@audubon.org if you need more information on t

Details »
Aug
05
Other Event | Sunday, August 5, 2018

Free Admission Day

Enjoy a free admission day at Aullwood on Sunday, August 5th, from 1 PM to 5 PM at both the Farm and the Center!

Details »
Sep
02
Other Event | Sunday, September 2, 2018

Free Admission Day

Enjoy a free admission day at Aullwood on Sunday, September 2nd, from 1 PM to 5 PM at both the Farm and the Center!

Details »
May
02
Birding | Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Aullwood Birdathon 2018

Birdathon is a fun and unique way to raise funds to support Aullwood’s education programs.

Details »
May
12
Other Event | Saturday, May 12, 2018

Farm Babies Fest

Enjoy a full day of baby animals, farm adventures, great food and old fashioned fun at Aullwood’s Farm Babies Fest at Aullwood Farm, 9101 Fred

Details »
Jun
24
Program | Sunday, June 24, 2018

Buggin’ Out Walk

Grab an insect net and scoop up butterflies, ladybugs and more!

Details »
Jun
10
Program | Sunday, June 10, 2018

Aullwood’s Breeding Bird Census

Help us conduct a census of the breeding birds found in our sanctuary.

Details »
Jun
16
Program | Saturday, June 16, 2018

Paint and Color with Nature Activity

Spend an hour with us on the back porch at Aullwood's Nature Center, painting with mud, clay, and berries. Color with grass, leaves and walnuts.

Details »
Jun
09
Program | Saturday, June 9, 2018

Snakes, Turtles and Frogs, Oh My! Walk

Search for snakes, turtles, frogs and salamanders in Aullwood’s woods and ponds.

Details »
May
26
Program | Saturday, May 26, 2018

Feathered Frenzy Walk

Join us for a fun bird adventure as we hike around Aullwood’s habitats seeking our feathered friends.

Details »

Pages